2013 Award of Honor: Cleveland Civic Core
LMN Architects

Photo Credit: Jim Maguire


AIA Resume Board

Bryan Brooks
Bron J. Heintz
Angela Yang | M.Arch Columbia
Lisa M Morrell
Daniel Zebron - M.Arch
Danielle Baehm, Intern
David Cho. B. Arch '14
John A Morefield
Bronwyn Charlton
Vince Ojala A..I.A.
Stephanie Hahn-Wagner (MArch)
Pedro G. Arteche | MArch+URB
John Marx, R.A.
Donnie North

Good design makes a difference

American Institute of Architects

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects